Reviews

March 3, 2012

We are privileged to have worked with thousands of clients over the past five and a half years. Here are some raves, reviews and love letters for The Lady Gaga Experience! 

Gaga impersonator reviews

IMG_2850“We hired Renee for my daughter’s 8th birthday party and she was the highlight of the night! Days later all my guests are still talking about her and the children haven’t washed off “Lady Gaga’s” autograph from there arm!! I would highly recommend Renee to anybody looking for fantastic entertainment for any event! Renee is a true professional and a star in her own right!—-Crystal C, NJScreen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.39.08 PMScreen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.38.50 PM

Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.39.50 PM

Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.40.05 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.40.14 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.39.42 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.40.22 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.41.49 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.40.48 PM
Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 9.41.58 PM
  • “My wedding day was complete because we hired The Lady Gaga Experience. She was so available, professional and sweet through the entire 8 month planning process. Her show and singing voice was so dead on that my guests are still asking me how I got Gaga to perform at my reception!”—Jennifer G, Parsippany, NJ
  •  “I have met Lady Gaga in person, and it was scary how much Renee looks, talks, sings-even moves like the real deal! I think they were separated at birth.”— George D, Manhattan, NY
  • “I hired Renee for my sons christening which fell on the day of my daughters 10th birthday. She was amazing!! My daughter still thinks she was the real lady gaga!! Even some of the adults were asking me. Her voice is incredible. Her costume was gorgeous. Overall an excellent experience. Would hire her again.”—Stacy A, New York
  •   “I had the pleasure of having this AMAZING entertainer at my home for a graduation party for my sons and I must say it was the BEST investment I have made in a long time! The performance was absolutely amazing!”— Mike P, Staten Island
  •   “We contacted Renee to perform at our annual company outing. She hosted the day, performed, posed for pictures with our attendees and was superb! 1,400 people in attendance felt the same. They were so astounded that we may have got Lady Gaga : ) Even our executives were impressed. So much so that she performed at a birthday party for one of their wives!”—Mayami, NYC
  •   “Me and my entire family wanted to Thank You so much for your excellent performance. You were a part of such a Special day for our sister’s 60th Birthday celebration. It was a day she will never forget and will never forget LADY GAGA’S PERFORMANCE!!! All of our ‘ LITTLE MONSTER” guests complimented how outstanding your singing was and how nice you were as you were when taking pictures and talking to them.”—The Bunk Family, NJ
  •   “You have Lady Gaga’s mannerisms down so well, it’s unbelievable. I cannot tell you how many people came up to me during your performance asking if you were really Lady Gaga. There are still some kids that continue to wonder if you were Lady Gaga! We were all so impressed by your performance and everyone was raving about you. Lastly, I am most impressed at how nice and down-to-earth you are, really so gracious and wonderful. Everything about your performance impressed me, but you as a person, impressed me the most.” – Rena , NY

 

Leave a Reply